National Concours

Click Here for Photos

2005 National Concours South Australia

Thoroughbred Class Award

Ken Buckland (NSW) 1967 Blue Convertible

Original Class Awards


Paul Carthew (NSW) 1967 Lime Gold Shelby GT500


Nez Demaj (VIC) 1967 Green Shelby GT500

Cliff Donnon (SA) 1968 Black Shelby GT500

Tony Fable (VIC) 1965 Silver Smoke Grey Convertible

Tony Kilvington (SA) 1970 Medium Blue Metallic Boss 302


Ian Blume (VIC) 1966 Black/Gold Hertz Shelby GT350

Bill Cant (VIC) 1965 Blue Convertible

Bill Cant (VIC) 1966 Yellow Convertible

Original Class Achievement Award
elevated to Thoroughbred Class

Paul Carthew (NSW) 1967 Lime Gold Shelby GT500

Modified Class Awards


Phil Woodbury (NSW) 1969 Red Fastback


Greg Hadfield (VIC) 1966 Red GT Fastback


Tony Ventra (SA) 1967 Ivy Green Hardtop

Display Class Awards - Early Models

Ivan Christie (SA) 1969 Aztec Aqua Convertible (elevated to Original Class)

Michael Froome (ACT) 1967 Red Convertible

Phil Green (SA) 1968 Sunlit Gold Hardtop

Display Class Award - Late Models

Rex Hall (NSW) 2002 Silver Cobra Convertible

Long Distance Award

Bill & Del Nuske (WA) 1965 Honey Gold Fastback

Click Here for Photos